Deirdre's Announcement

06/19/2020

News: I (Deirdre) am moving back to Pennsylvania to be closer to my family, and I will be teaching theology at a Catholic high school!

This is something I truly feel God is calling me to do, and so I have peace about the decision. However, I am deeply sad to leave Angleton and Most Holy Trinity. I have worked at this parish for four years and have lived in Angleton for two of them. This town, parish, and community are SO special to me. 

I will be in Angleton through July 19 and then I will move back to Pennsylvania. Amber and Rachel will still be here in Angleton at Most Holy Trinity, so youth ministry will go on and will be wonderful! Please pray for everyone during this time.

I am here for you all, I love you all, and you are in my prayers! Please reach out if you need anything. I am excited to have a great last month here with everyone! God bless.

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started